Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Stopped by to test drive the Passport. Overall, fine experience although it feels a bit like a factory farm, just churning out car buyers. We called ahead to see if appointments were needed, the woman who answered the phone was very curt and barely said hello or thank you. The salesman James was friendly and helpful. It did seem to take a while to get going with a test drive and to get any price information.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I had a great experience at Honda Cars of Boston. John Fitzpatrick is outstanding to work with. Anybody that’s in the market for a new Honda go see John. You won’t regret it! ***** highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Fitzy is an outstanding person to work with, got our 4th car with him and each experience has been great. Looking forward to the next car from him as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I want to give a HUGE SHOUT OUT to OSCAR CAICEDO he is the Finance Business Manger and he has went ABOVE and BEYOND for me to be able to finance my 2017 Honda Civic. I’m telling you I recommend him 💯 percent to help you with financing or leasing a car 🚗 Thank you so much for all your hard work and going above and beyond and doing everything you could for me to be able to stay with my car. Thank You ! I also want to give a HUGE SHOUT OUT FRANK DIAZ he works in the sales department and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I want to give a HUGE SHOUT OUT to OSCAR CAICEDO he is the Finance Business Manger and he has went ABOVE and BEYOND for me to be able to finance my 2017 Honda Civic. I’m telling you I recommend him 💯 percent to help you with financing or leasing a car 🚗 Thank you so much for all your hard work and going above and beyond and doing everything you could for me to be able to stay with my car 🚗 THANK YOU 🙏

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

love this place from the moment i pulled in my car . Archie was there and was great . very friendly and smiling . something you hardly see early morning . i then headed to connors which was another helpful and welcoming person. let me know about my car every step of the way . lastly aderito was the tec guy who worked hard on my car All day ! i applaud him because my car had so many issues. i recommend this place .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Fitzy was great! I have been going back to him for the past 6 years! I just purchased my 3rd Honda from him on President Day! He was awesome! I can always count on him! He’s the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

John was amazing! He is a true professional and made my whole experience at Honda Cars of Boston quick and comfortable! Will be going to John for all my future needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Amazing service!! I will never go to another dealership/service center. Ryan and his team quickly identified the problem with the engine oil and solved it. They went above and beyond with their service. Highly recommend coming here for any Honda related service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Working with John Fitzpatrick is a treat. He is one of the kindest and most caring salespeople I have ever worked with. I leased my first car with him out of college 7 years ago, and I've been with him ever since. Great guy!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

John Fitzpatrick is one of the kindest and most caring salesmen I have ever worked with. I leased my first car from him when I lived nearby in Somerville, my second when I lived in Brookline, and now that I live all the way out in Natick I still drive out to Everett to do business with Fitz. Great guy, great service, and it is nice to know that he has your best interest in his heart.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I have been driving Honda since 2007. By far is the best brand for me and my family. If you are in the market for a new car go see sales manager Alex Avanesau he is he best in the business .very transparent and straightforward, make my salesperson was very knowledgeable. Thank you and will see you soon. Best, kKossi

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

John is extremely personable and trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else! He really cares for his customers and gets them the best deals he can.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

My car has been serviced for many years by Ryan Foley in the Service Dept. He’s always very pleasant and explains in detail whatever work needs to be performed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Always top notch service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I brought my Jeep Wrangler in for an oil change and a sticker. They found I needed a ball joint for my passenger side tire. I was skeptical but the guy behind the desk Ryan Foley walked me through the whole process and showed me exactly what was wrong. He made me feel very comfortable with getting it repaired there. Great job Honda, you have amazing staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Great dealership to purchase a vehicle they work with you in every way possible reliable service great staff me and my vehicle are always taken care of salesman jj and Oscar in finance are great !!!! Always ask for them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Worked with FITZY. I had a great experience purchasing my very first car as a college student. Fitzy was quick, efficient, very helpful and kind. Had a very easy process with the additional Help of Joe, Rich Sr of finance. I also want to thank every other sales person in the dealership everyone is extremely kind and willing to help!! Always giving the best advice. BEST OF THE BEST. -shirley

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Fitzy was Great !! Helped me purchase my first car. Fitzy is Very Helpful and Quick!! BEST OF THE BEST! thank you !!! Recommend 100% -Shirley G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I was thoroughly pleased at Honda Cars of Boston, the customer service was impeccable and John Fitzpatrick was an amazing sales associate, I was thoroughly appreciative of all they did for me when buying the 2020 Honda Cr-v.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Ive been working wit Fitzy for years, hes a straight shooter that will work with you to get the deal that works best for you. He goes above and beyond for his customers and even fed me while we waited for the business to get done. 10/10 service he wont disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I love Honda cars of Boston!!! Richie F. JR and Alex always take care of me. I would highly recommend them. Go check them out if your in the market for sure you will not be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Just bought my third car from Honda of Boston in Everett! My salesman John “Fitzy ” Fitzpatrick, the best salesman ever found me the most perfect car...a use HR-V in absolutely incredible condition, low mileage. The whole process was so easy and seamless! Every one I worked with were awesome...Ryan Foley in Service, Joe Avila and Ben Healy in Management and of course Fitzy! I will never buy another brand of car and I will never go to another dealership or service department than Honda Cars of Boston!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I recently purchased a new vehicle from John Fitzpatrick. He was great to deal with and knows his stuff. Made process as smooth as could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I’m not a big fan of car dealers or the car buying process in general. But I am quite happy with my new CR-V and my experience buying it from Honda Cars of Boston. From the start, they gave me a great up-front quote, and none of the dilatory tactics or unwanted add-one that too many other dealers use. The staff were courteous and professional throughout. With the COVID pandemic protocols in place, much of the purchase had to be done by email. Everything went smoothly, and my visit to the dealer was quick and expeditious. They really know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Just bought my third car at Honda of Boston, my salesman,John Fitzpatrick, found the perfect car for me, a 2017 HR-V in absolutely perfect condition. Love it! The whole process was seamless and quick. Fitzty is the best as are the others I dealt with Friday, Joe Avila, Ben Healy and Ryan Foley! I will never buy a different brand of car, nor will I ever go to another Honda dealership!. The best service department, the quality and quantity of their used and new cars is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Mr. Fitzpatrick was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He carried himself very professionally and was welcoming. He made this leasing process quick and easy and was able to answer all of my questions. I got a great deal with the new lease and his attention to details and customer service was superb.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Just purchased my first new car with Honda Cars of Boston! Thank you to Oscar and Matt for all the help! Highly recommend ☺️

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Just purchased my first new car with Honda Cars of Boston! Highly recommend for college students looking for a safe car. Thank you to Oscar and Matt for all the help!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

It was so good to walk in and be recognized (even with my mask 🙂 and warmly welcomed back. Wicked Excited Picked up my Brand New Smoke Show Pearl White Civic tonight and I have to say I am 100% in love with Honda Cars of Boston once again. Loyalty is Key!!! Not only did I get to negotiate my deal via text with Samantha who gets 5 stars for Customer Service. She listened and kept me in the loop. My salesperson Frankie actually still had my number from last sale. Talk about Best of the Best. It was awesome to hear his ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I have leased my car several times at Honda Cars of Boston. I have worked with John . He is professional knew what I was looking for and the whole process went smoothly. Most sales people don't follow through but John called and emailed to make sure I was satisfied. All staff very professional. Would highly recommend Honda. Very safe car. Beverly from Everett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I bought my Honda CR-V last week and I am so happy with their service. Mr John is very nice and efficient. I would highly recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

John!!!! Five stars! What a great salesman and person, John was recommend to my through a friend I couldn’t ask for a. better salesman, didn’t push me into buying the car right away, very patient , honest and funny I left John today buying a new car but I also left John today gaining a new friend so if your looking for a new or pre owed please see John at Honda Cars of Boston he is Definitely your man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

John is a great person and an awesome salesman. He finds the car best fit for your needs. He is passionate about Honda and all the great vehicles that come along with it. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. I have nothing but great things to say about him. He is the guy that you want to buy your car from. Honda Cars of Boston is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I contacted over 10 Honda dealerships before buying a new CR-V from Honda Cars of Boston, and I'm satisfied with the result. Although there was miscommunication during the car buying process, Joe handled it professionally. Would recommend this place to my friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Honda Cars of Boston has a fantastic crew of employees who appear to work together as a team to meet the needs of their customers. John Fitzpatrick (sales), Ryan Foley (service), and Oscar Caicedo (finance) are phenomenal! They treat and respect their customers as actual human beings and communicate throughout the process of car buying and servicing. They are very real, honest, patient, and personable. I feel very comfortable working with them and don't have to worry about being taken advantage of. They don't try to talk you into anything you don't want or need and make ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Honda Cars of Boston has a fantastic crew of employees who appear to work together as a team to meet the needs of their customers. John Fitzpatrick (sales) and Ryan Foley (service) are phenomenal! They treat and respect their customers as actual human beings and communicate throughout the process of car buying and servicing. They are both very real, honest, patient, and personable. I feel very comfortable working with them and don't have to worry about being taken advantage of. They don't try to talk you into anything you don't want or need and make sure you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

FIVE STARS Working with John Fitzpatrick was an absolute pleasure! John is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my Honda Pilot took about a few hours because of his sincerity. The best part – John stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to John if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile. FIVE STARS John Obed Odoi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I have been buying from Honda cars of Boston for almost a decade. The staff there is utterly amazing and if they can get you in a car they will. Mr. Fitzpatrick or Fitzy as he’s known...is a class act. My wife knows him on a first name basis and it’s a pleasure going there, even for basic work such as oil changes, etc., just because we get to talk to Fitzy and Benny up front, Joe Avila in finance, as well as so many others that are just awesome people. If you’re in the market ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Honda Cars of Boston is the place to buy or lease a Honda thanks to guys like John Fitzpatrick. John is a down to earth easy going guy which makes the car buying process seamless. His reputation is second to none in the business hence his continuing loyal customers who always return to him. A mark of a gentleman and great person. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! DS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

John Fitzpatrick is the best!!!! Very personable and gets the job (sale) done!!!!! He’s friendly and makes sure your getting what you want. He makes you feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

We stopped at Honda Cars of Boston without an appointment to discuss purchasing an Accord Sport. JJ (Jerome Jackson) was very helpful and respectful our our time and presented us with multiple used and new options. At no time did we feel pressured to make a decision and JJ made it clear that he wants what is best for us. Although we didn't buy or lease a car today JJ will be the first person that we call due to his awesome customer first mentality and respect to his customers.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

John Fitzpatrick is the Best!! This is my 2nd lease with him, and he is so helpful and personable, and took care of everything, i was able to drive my new car same day turning in old lease, with no issues. I highly recommend John for all your new car needs with Honda Cars of Boston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

John was great. Extremely personable and felt like I was getting honest and fair assistance and pricing the entire time. Overall extremely satisfied with the experience and will be back the next time I’m looking to purchase a car. I recommend to anyone in the area to seek John out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

John was awesome! This is are second car we bought at Honda Cars of Boston. We wouldn’t go any where else. John was super friendly and helpful. He even delivered our car to our home. He made sure that our car was in perfect condition for us. He made our car buying experience effortless. Thanks John! You rock!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

I stopped into Honda Cars of Boston, without an appointment, because of an error light message. The Service Advisor, Ryan Foley, came right over and explained to me what the error light message meant and told me that the technician would check it out. Ryan kept me informed as to what was going on while I was waiting and was very apologetic that the service was taking awhile; I had no appointment and was just very grateful that he was able to fit me in. When I got home I had a couple of questions so I called Ryan; once ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Got a new lease on a Honda Accord Sport. I couldn’t the happier. John Fitzpatrick was very helpful along with Samantha Lambert, Ben Healy and Oscar Caicedo. They were very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Honda Cars of Boston and ask for John.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

To Honda Cars of Boston, this place is a blessing from above !!!! YOU GUYS ARE JUST SUPERB !!! I heard so many stories about dealerships. I didn't know where to go to purchase. Not only that, the thought of being alone while making a purchase was scary. I told myself to give them a try. At first, I looked online to see which car I wished to purchase. I've called their number and the receptionist sounded so professional. That made me more at ease. I came in the next day to see Johnny Fitzpatrick. He was so humble, calm, ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

My visit today with Honda Cars of Everett was yet another fine visit. The Representative, by the name of Jose Calderon, was very helpful with over the top service. I’d recommend his friendly services to any of my Family members or even to a great Friend. Satisfaction would be an understatement if I had been asked of how my visit was. I’d rate it five stars. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Purchased my very first car yesterday with John Fitzpatrick which I am really excited about 🙂 This was surely one of the most memorable moments in the chapters of my life. They really have the best cars. I am in love with my car. John Fitzpatrick was SUPER, SUPER amazing, knowledgeable, patient, professional & didn't rush me one bit. I sincerely felt right at home! Rich Fonzi, Ryan Foley were also amazing & provided me AMAZING assistance. I am VERY satisfied! This dealership sincerely means well. My other attractions were just how all the sales rep were providing undivided attention ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

I'm south shore but used to take my 2010 honda crv to get serviced there all the time no issues great service so I decided to take my 2010 honda civic for an oil change, state inspection, and more check a noise on the engine bay area... Waited 3 hours and they recommended to change a tail light bulb for 30 dollars in order to pass inspection since I already waited a long time and I was running late for work I didn't mind. However, they did a sloppy work so they charge 30 dollars for 1min task and left a mess in ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Had a very pleasant experience woth John...he prepared my test drive punctually, guided me through insurance, informed me of various options. And on top of all that he delivered the car to my home immediately when the plates were ready. I Highly recommend John! Thank you John for your efforts 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

It was a very nice experience with dealing with Honda cars boston. John Patrick was a vey nice and helpful man. It was a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

The Best! Just picked up my 6th car from Honda Cars of Boston. John has helped me get the best deal for the past 10 years. He is super knowledgeable and always very helpful. He makes the process easy and stress free. Fitzy is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I just picked up my 7th vehicle from Honda Cars of Boston. The sales team of Ben, Fitzy and the rest of the staff have made every experience flawless and enjoyable. As Fitzy always says they make it a no brainer. I can’t imagine having a finer group of people to do business with. And out back in the service department Ryan, Taylor and the rest of the staff always make me feel like I’m the only customer. My only complaint is that Honda Cars of Boston does not sell Gas. If they did I would never have ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

I've bought two cars from Fitzy and Alex at Honda Cars of Boston! This is a fantastic business that's been around for a while. They have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty, and integrity. I've enjoyed doing business here both times I bought from them. Pricing on the cars and your trade in will be fair, the buying process is easy, and I left with a great deal on my new car. I will go back here again because of the excellent customer service and high quality vehicles. Fitzy and Alex really know their cars well, you ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Exceptional! I actually didn't buy a car but my experience was amazing. I called and asked the sales person Ben Healy to look at a car i saw online because i live 1 hr from Everett. He looked carefully at the car and did a test drive. he called me back and advised i not take the 2 hr round trip drive to see the car because he said i would not recommend this car for you based on our conversation. AMAZING! I have never dealt with a car salesman that was so honest. I will tell you this, i will ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

I didn't know what to expect since I would be getting my first car, but Matthew Eckhardt and Oscar were fantastic! Matthew answered any questions I had and was very understanding. Being hard-of-hearing, I needed a lot of statements restated and he did that without an issue. Overall a great experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

John was amazing in helping me find the right car! This was my first time buying a car and he made the process so easy! I highly recommend him and Honda Cars of Boston to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Buying a car from John Fitzpatrick was efficient and stress free! Let’s face it, usually buying a car is stressful but not today. Patient and kind, Johnny walked me through every step of the way to a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Amazing experience! My car kicked the bucket amidst the pandemic (April 2020) and the last thing I wanted to do was shop for a new/used car. Where other dealerships tried to non negotiate and highball me, Honda Cars of Boston went above and beyond to not only work with me, but make the process easy and convenient. Alex Avanesau went above and beyond to make the process easy and stress-free, despite everything going on. If you’re looking for a vehicle, you must get it from Honda Cars of Boston!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

This is my 3rd Honda purchase from John Fitzpatrick. He is very accommodating and responsive to our needs. He did everything for me. Awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

This is my 4th car I purchased at Honda Car of Boston. John was very helpful in explaining the details of the the car that I purchased. He did not force me to add additional options that I did not need. I was very pleased with my purchase. Thank you John

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

This was my first leasing experience. And to be honest I was completely blown away! I was working with James and Alex during the whole process. James was not only great but always available when I needed him and answer my questions right away so do Alex.The quality of service was beyond my expectations and highly recommend this dealership and team for any work or advice you might need. Also a big shoutout to Wilson you guys are great!! Mucha Gracias

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Very helpful. Extremely thoughtful and honest. The helpfulness was needed to ensure i got the right vehicle at the right price. I would highly recommend John

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Terrific service experience today at Honda cars of Boston. Service advisor Ryan Foley and technician Vega took very good car of my Honda Element. Saved me some money with my front brake pads and rotors, and fixed some issues with a brake rear replacement I had done at a local shop. I’ve decided to go back to dealership servicing exclusively because of these two gentlemen! Service makes the difference, and I got it today at Honda Cars of Boston 👍🏻

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Great experience. Good prices. Accessible and large inventory. Matt and Oscar were great team and got everything I was hoping. Great inventory.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

This was my first time buying a car on my own and my experience was excellent. Rich in sales was warm, helpful and got me in right away to drive the car I had my eye one. Joe in business management was also great to work with, he explained everything clearly and I felt really confident in my decision. I'll be a customer for life.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

An awesome guy who helped me purchase a brand new car ! He knows what he’s doing and helped pick the cars of my dream !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I called John Fitzpatrick, He gave me a great price on a new CR-V. We set a time to meet, and he provided excellent service from start to delivery of my new car. He has called or texted after I picked-up the new Honda CR-V to make sure I was satisfied with everything. This is the second car I purchased from Honda Cars of Boston. John, has been "Great"

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

This was my first car buying experience. I was completely blown away! I was working with James and Alex during the whole process. He was not only great but always available when I needed him. The quality of service is beyond! They make you feel like you are part of their team. Every single team member is ready to help. Thank you so much Honda cars of Boston!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

If I could given10 star I would. Sales manager Alex Avanesau, sales person Mahdi, and Joe made my day . This trio is the best. If you are in the market for a vehicle don't hesitate stop by at Honda cars of Boston and ask for Alex or madhi and they will make impossible possible. Thank you again

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

This is the 6th car I have leased from Honda Cars of Boston and it is the 2nd one I leased from John Fitzpatrick. John is awesome and will continue to lease with him in the future. I think John is the best thing since sliced bread. I tell people who are looking for cars if they want a Honda to contact John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

John Fitzpatrick was great to work with. Certified pre-owned. Good value for price. I waited a week to write this review. Still feel the same.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Alex and all staff where very helpful and professional in helping me and family find the best car and loan during this pandemic! Thank you so much and we will be back from the Rodriguez Baptista family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

I recently purchased a Honda and I called costumer service in Everett because I had few questions regarding my vehicle. I spoke to Jennifer who was very patient and answered all my concerns. I’ve had such an awesome experience ever since I’ve purchased my car, and I appreciate how helpful everyone has been! Great customer service and I’m super happy with my vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Very satisfied! I had an issue with my car tires & no one was able to tell me what was going on until Steven Whalen helped me to get to the bottom of it and did an excellent job! I would highly recommend coming here for any problems with your car. Thank you very very much Steve!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Honda Cars of Boston has been my go-to since 1996! Recently, I brought my 11 year old Honda to be serviced because it was making a noise in the front end. Both Ryan Foley and Steve Whalen went above and beyond to figure out what was going on with my car. As it turns out, there was an issue with a prior part. Not only, did they change out the part once, but they changed it out twice to make sure it was fixed properly. Steve himself drove my car with the technician. Ryan kept me in the loop every step of ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Great experience just got a lease from Rich at Honda Cars of Boston. Process was super smooth. I reached out and that got back to me right away to set up an appointment. The car was exactly as listed and the rich was a straight shooter which i appreciated, the staff was super friendly as always as i typically bring my cars here for service and have purchased in the past, and will continue to do so. The process with the finance manager was smooth. Overall a great experience I would highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Edit: 9/25/2020 First-time buyers, ask for Alex to help recommend a salesperson. He matched us with Porfirio and we had a much better experience. Alex continues to follow-up with us through email. Edit: 8/19/2020 Alex followed up and was very helpful throughout the process to get our deposit back. He hand-delivered the check himself. I tried to be more understanding with the pandemic, but it still doesn’t excuse all the times I called and visited the dealership in person only to be pushed aside and given excuses. A few people’s missteps can really make the whole team look bad. Lucky ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

James and Oscar were excellent in helping me buy a used car with all of the features I wanted and made the deal easy and smooth. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

John was awesome helping me buy a used car - the whole experience went extremely smooth and he was incredibly informative, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

I’ve lived in the area all my life, this dealership has always been my to go place for my vehicles. Alex Avanesau, is a great role model of what to expect when you come across purchasing your vehicle. From day one he has done so much and exceeded my expectation.. from application to driving out with my new car. Alex, thank you, for all you’ve done ~ memorable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Great service, great people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Had some financial problems with buying a certified used car but thanks to one of their employees, Alex, he was able to help us right away and was so friendly about it. Thank you again to Alex and everyone at this dealership!! My father and I appreciate it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Just purchased a certified used Honda CR-V at HCofB and could not be more pleased with the entire experience! Sales team of Alex, Ben and Matt we’re a pleasure to work with!! This is a family run business that prides itself on character and integrity and it shows! Best car buying experience I’ve had in a long long time!! - Carl

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

called here a few months ago for a Civic Type R and spoke to Oscar and he said he did not have the one i wanted in stock but would call me back once he checked if he had another one coming in.. 30 min later he called me back and said he had one coming in and it happened to be the exact color i wanted. i left a deposit and when the car came in we did all the paperwork over the phone and through mail for the final papers .. all along through the process they were totally professional ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

John is amazing- knowledgable, friendly, works very hard to get you exactly what you want. Call and work with Fitzy -you will be very happy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

John was amazing! I was looking for a car for my daughter that was reasonable and safe. A friend of mine gave me john’s information so I called to set up an appointment. He was extremely friendly professional and knowledgeable. I cannot say enough about him, I will refer him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Great customer service Jose Gonzalez, Jose Calderon and Jennifer Roldán were the best and helped me quick

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

John was excellent in helping buy my new car, he made the deal so easy. Would highly recommend, he is very knowledgeable & helpful. Fantastic from start to finish, go see him for your new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Let me tell you, Kim and Oscar made my leasing process so easy. I had some issues from a previous leased car and they were able to smoothly have me in a new car the very next day with a monthly price that is within my budget. If you ever need someone to lease with, lease with Kim. And if you ever need someone to help you with breaking down numbers and additional coverage on the car (i.e. tires) Oscar is your go to guy. You can't go wrong with either one. Thank you both for everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

I never write reviews but these guys are the best! So I bought a 2014 certified preowned CRV back in 2015 with John Fitzpatrick. It was a real smooth experience and John was great! I don’t know much about cars in general and he was very helpful answering my questions and getting all the paperwork done in a timely manner. It’s now 2020 and John still checks in to see how everything is going with the car. This week I had a problem with my car and I brought it to a shop near me. Turns out I needed a new ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I never write reviews but these guys are the best! So I bought a 2014 certified preowned CRV back in 2015 with John Fitzpatrick. It was a real smooth experience and John was great! I don’t know much about cars in general and he was very helpful answering my questions and getting all the paperwork done in a timely manner. It’s now 2020 and John still checks in to see how everything is going with the car. This week I had a problem with my car and I brought it to a shop near me. Turns out I needed a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I usually don’t write reviews but I had to this time because John was so helpful, professional and so pleasant to deal with. Highly recommended!!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review